Home
Gallery
Join us
Contact us
News
Whats on
Useful contacts
For sale

Up and coming events

Date:
  Mon 25/06/2018 General club meeting at our  new venue The Ship AshoreGranville  Square,  Milton  Keynes,  bucks.  MK15  9JL from 8pm all welcome for a beer and a chat.  
  Tue 29/05/2018 General club meeting tonight at our  new venue The Ship AshoreGranville  Square,  Milton  Keynes,  bucks.  MK15  9JL from 8pm all welcome for a beer and a chat.  
  Tue 24/04/2018

 

General club meeting tonight at our  new venue The Ship AshoreGranville  Square,  Milton  Keynes,  bucks.  MK15  9JL from 8pm all welcome for a beer and a chat.  
  Tue 27/03/2018 General club meeting tonight at our  new venue The Ship AshoreGranville  Square,  Milton  Keynes,  bucks.  MK15  9JL from 8pm all welcome for a beer and a chat.  
  Sat 24/02/2018 Club AGM 15:00 at Paul & Wendy's home, for more information please contact Paul or cecil  
  Tue 29/8/2017 Club meeting at the Lakeside Restaurant/Bar 8pm on.  
  Tue 25/7/2017 Club meeting at the Lakeside Restaurant/Bar 8pm on.  
  Tue 27/6/2017 Club meeting at the Lakeside Restaurant/Bar 8pm on.  
  Tue 30/5/2017 Club meeting at the Lakeside Restaurant/Bar 8pm on.  
  Tue 25/04/2017 Club meeting at the Lakeside Restaurant/Bar 8pm on.  
  Sun 05/02/2017 Club AGM 14:00 at Paul & Wendy's home, for more information please contact Paul or cecil  
       
    Will publish when any body is planning to go to the lake.